We welcome all, extending the hospitality of Christ by comforting those in need, and celebrating together the joys of life. (Mission Statement)

The Board of Deacons is comprised of ordained Deacons who are nominated and elected to serve a three year term by the congregation. A Deacon may serve two consecutive terms.