Pastor Nominating Committee Created

At the May17th Congregational Meeting the nominating committee presented and the congregation voted unanimously to approve the following slate of candidates for the Pastor Nominating Committee:

Henry Augustine
Ruth Benedict
Sigrid Carle
Lisa Gage
Bill Lamb
Donna Newcomb
David Phillips
Ethan Powell
Andrea Robertson

Please keep them in your thoughts and prayers as they begin the process to find a new pastor.